Transparent

Contact

Dynamica Ropes family

Let's get in touch

Kate Christensen Dynamica Ropes

Kate Christensen
Sales Manager

+45 7622 5004
Kate@dynamica-ropes.dk

Rasmus Hovgaard Dynamica Ropes

Rasmus Hovgaard
Project Manager & Technical Sales

+45 7622 5008
Rasmus@dynamica-ropes.dk

Kurt Petersen

Kurt Petersen
Technical Sales

+45 7622 5005
kurt@dynamica-ropes.dk

Helle Jacobsen Dynamica Ropes

Helle Jacobsen
Sales Coordinator

+45 7622 5003
Helle@dynamica-ropes.dk

John Baburaj

John Baburaj
Sales Manager, Asia Pacific

+45 7622 5016
John@dynamica-ropes.dk

Ghita Gjerlevsen Dynamica Ropes

Ghita Gjerlevsen
Project Engineer

+45 7622 5005
Ghita@dynamica-ropes.dk

Jens Ravn Dynamica Ropes

Jens Ravn
QHSE Manager

+45 7622 5011
Jens@dynamica-ropes.dk

Bruno Kocemba Dynamica Ropes

Bruno Kocemba
Logistics & Sales

+45 7622 5007
Bruno@dynamica-ropes.dk

Mie Brask Kunak Dynamica Ropes

Mie Kunak
Digital & Graphic Marketing

+45 7622 5006
Mie@dynamica-ropes.dk

You?

You?
Looking for new opportunities?

Check out our career page

Corporate Office

Børupvej 80
7000 Fredericia
Denmark
CVR No: DK28118406

Mail: dynamica@dynamica-ropes.dk

Phone: +4576225015